marinekrot.blogg.se

Mac os x lion 10.7.5 kickass
Mac os x lion 10.7.5 kickass







mac os x lion 10.7.5 kickass

The problem is that the files compiled with gfortran are compiled as i386 only. Most of the libraries created when scipy builds are universal files meaning that they support both i386 and x86_64. So I think that I've found the problem, I will follow-up on the scipy distribution list: I've tried every compiler flag I can think ofĪnd no mater what I do I get the same error. For some reason it looks like the x86_64 version of the _ufuncs.so isn't being built. I am using the latest version of numpy and scipy off of github. Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/scipy/special/_ufuncs.so: mach-o, but wrong architecture ImportError: dlopen(/Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/scipy/special/_ufuncs.so, 2): no suitable image found. Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/scipy/special/_init_.py in () Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/scipy/stats/stats.py in ()ġ92 from numpy import array, asarray, dot, ma, zeros, sum Library/Python/2.7/site-packages/scipy/stats/_init_.py in () ImportError Traceback (most recent call last) Every time I try to import scipy.stats I get the following error: In : import scipy.stats The NumPy installation went fine and the test ran as expected, however the scipy installation seems to be incomplete. I recently updated my system and attempted to install the latest versions of NumPy and SciPy.

#Mac os x lion 10.7.5 kickass mac os x

Despite the many stories that I've heard about people having problems installing numpy, scipy, and matplotlib on Mac OS X Lion, I've never had any problem until today.









Mac os x lion 10.7.5 kickass