marinekrot.blogg.se

Bulgarian makarov markings
Bulgarian makarov markings












bulgarian makarov markings

Therefore, I wrote a short blurb about reloading the 9x18M on a Dillon 550 reloading press for the rec.guns FAQ. Also, I was doing it for fun and as a record of my own loads and experiences. When I was nearly finished, I realized that there was probably a very limited market for such an item.

Bulgarian makarov markings manual#

Soon I had collected enough information to write up a manual and with access to a scanner, I could even illustrate. An article came out in American Rifleman (Rocky Raab), so I was off and running trimming my 9mm Parabellum brass and using my new dies from Hornady. I found a drought of information on the gun, particularly reloading the then-odd 9x18 caliber, so I started experimenting. Upon my return, I saw an ad for a local gun shop that had East German Makarovs. I became interested in East Germany and picked up a few military surplus things at the Brandenburg gate. In 1992, I visited a friend in Germany, and I wanted to see the newly opened East Germany and East Berlin. We've taken a bit of time to put this page together to give you a feel for how got started, what it's all about, what others have said, and a chance to view feedback references before you send a check to some faceless address or submit a credit card form over the net. We want to make sure that is viewed as a fun, informative place to visit and a quality place to do business. Actually, few days go by without us receiving some offers to get rich quick by just sending $5 to 5 different people. I'm sure we've all heard the Internet horror stories about people being ripped off, scam artists peddling their vapor-wares, and so forth. IF YOU CAN NOT DEAL WITH REALITY, PLEASE LEAVE NOW.Ībout - References and Feedback I DO PAY FOR SOME DETAILED INTELLIGENCE REPORTS THAT I SHARE WITH YOU. WHEN I QUOTE SOME ONE IT IS COPIED AND PASTED FROM A PUBLIC DOMAIN OF ONE KIND OR ANOTHER. WE ARE FINALIZING OUR NEXT PROJECT STREET GUN.ĭISCLAIMER: THIS COMMENTARY AS WELL AS ALL (5 Bloggers) MY PREVIOUS COMMENTARIES ARE MY PERSONAL OPINION AND MY PERSONAL VIEWPOINT ONLY. WELCOME TO THE NO BS ZONE OF TEDDY JACOBSON














Bulgarian makarov markings